Running out of time


Running out of time by Jojnas
It's getting cold out here
Dark outside
It just brings me down
It's such a shame that I can't
Do you good
Cause it brings me down

I go to places where I've never been before
My girls comes up and say "hey we didn't like it"
I go around in circles and I don't know how this will stop
You see, that I just can't believe

But when I'm in the love affair wo-oh
Caught in my head, don't know why everything is spinning around
And it's all in me
It's all so beautiful wo-oh this place for me
Don't know why everything felt so down
But now I'm running out of time

There's no way to choose
All fed up
My life aint no good

I go around in circles and I don't know how this will stop
You see, that I just can't believe

But when I'm in the love affair wo-oh
Caught in my head, don't know why everything is spinning around
And it's all in me
It's all so beautiful wo-oh this place for me
Don't know why everything felt so down
But now I'm running out of time



Kommentarer

Gör din röst hörd HÄR!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Dina gyllene ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0