Times have changed

 
Times have changed by Jojnas

As I stand against the sun
I turn round and start to run
The shadow falls behind
I can see I'm not that blind

All the walls are caving in
I could see this is a sin
I'm the one you once would crave
I'm the one who just forgave

Times they have changed now I'm not like before

I will not - call tomorrow
I will not save you anymore
I will not feel no sorrow
I will not let you through the door
I will not be your hero
I will not guide you through the rain
I will not fall to zero
I will not stay here through your pain

Our times are not the same
This has turnt into a game
You're a sound I once could hear
You're a vision that was clear

Times they have changed I can't see you no more

Chorus

memories are fading
Pictures they burn
Glasses are shading
I'll never return

Chorus


Kommentarer

Gör din röst hörd HÄR!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Dina gyllene ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0